Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Other Contacts
Home Photo's Diary Our Details Special Other Contacts

Below is a partial list of our internet capable family & friends, if your details are missing or incorrect let us know, and if you want us to know your details but don't want us to publish them on this page tell us.

Surname

Christian Name

Email Address

Home Page ICQ No.

Adams

Judi

judi_adams@hotmail.com

Allsop-Bell

David & Ingrid

discodave@xtra.co.nz

11403129

Austin

Di

diaustin64@hotmail.com

Ball

Mandy

mandsb@yahoo.com

Bell

Andrew

decadius@netscape.net

29184914
Breetzke Hazel hazedaze@postmaster.co.uk

Brown

Jocelyn

jockstone@hotmail.com

Buckley

Jon & Denise

buckleyj@gabrobins.com

Chapelow

John & Angela

john@phonewatcher.co.nz

Coles

Maz & Rik, Daisy, Henry & Cloe

Maz@clear.co.nz

Collins

David & Judi

dave.c@xtra.co.nz

9081645

Collins

Julie and Sean

Julielynnc@aol.com

Collins

Roy & Ann

roy.collins@xtra.co.nz

8990103

Collins

Sean

president@sfxstudios.com

1st, 2nd
Collins Jack & Betty ? 8581531

Connolly

Bernie & Barbie

Bernie_Connolly@nzi.co.nz

Corbett

Tracy

harryva@fedsure.co.za

Cunningham

Paula & Miles

miles_cunningham@hotmail.com

Dilecce

Sam and Helen

s_dilecce@hotmail.com

9026132

Donaldson

Cam

om04246@exchange.oldmutual.com

Dowdy

Shannon

shannond@sierragiftco.com

Ferris

Alastair

skup@hotmail.com

fleming

Christie

christiefleming@hotmail.com

Giesen

Joe & Martin

kiaorakiwi@aol.com

Gillingham

Jess & Graydon

g.gillingham@chequer.co.nz

Grant

Graham & Eilean

graham.grant@chhforests.co.nz

Greer

Saione

design @creationhouse.co.nz

Keiller

Jason & Rebakah

jason@rhema.co.nz

1st

Keiller

Leroi & Marie

LeRoi.Keiller@dbgroup.co.nz

1st 9644645

Kennedy

Brigette Leil & Mel

incwadi@xtra.co.nz

Kew

Terry & Tania

terrykew@hotmail.com

Lovegrove

John & Jackie

jlovegrove@csl.com.au

McAllum

Victoria

torymcallum@hotmail.com

McBride

Rachel

rachel_mcbride@hotmail.com

McIlroy

Shawn & Jeana

gonesnookn@aol.com

9822864

Midkiff

David & Carla

MIDKIFFD@aol.com

1st 27918564

Midkiff

Lance

lance@lifecodes.net

13229930

Midkiff

Tony & Christi

tnc2424@aol.com

41970387

Moesbauer

Marion

M.Moesbauer@xtra.co.nz

Pilkington

Shelley & Phil

Shelley_Pilkington@nzi.co.nz

Porteous

Lorraine & Dave

Dave&Lorraine@tangletrees.demon.co.uk

Proven

Tania

provan@xtra.co.nz

Ratz

Tina

Revocanada@aol.com

Redstall

Kim

kimr@cha.net

Rhodes

Paul

paul.rhodes@winz.govt.nz

Robinson

Anne

annierobinson@yahoo.com

Brown

Rosalie & Jim

Rosaliegbn@aol.com

12403636

Salter

Eileen

eileensalter@yahoo.com

Schnell

David & Judi

d&jschnell@xtra.co.nz

Schnell

Mike and Di

schnell@mweb.co.za

Schnell

Nicholas

g97s5220@campus.ru.ac.za

Schnell

Ryan

Ryan.Schnell@xtra.co.nz

30605845

McDougald

Shawn & Angel

amdougald@hotmail.com

33982874

Styles

Marc

anbqueens@n2adventure.com

Taylor

Kim & Ash

ashtaylor@maxnet.co.nz

Templeton

Jackie & Al

grnvilleaog@hotmail.com

13477845

Tolmie

Darren & Emma

emma@painttheearth.co.nz

Turner

Sally

sallyannturner@hotmail.com

Wedgewood

Sharon & Jeff

sharonedith@xtra.co.nz

Wilkinson

Andrew

wilky_2@ihug.co.nz

36360424

Wood

Mark & Geneviv

markgwood@yahoo.com

Zulker

Pauline & Rich

kiwitruck@aol.com

1st 6907119

?

Andrey

bat@a-vip.com